te’oma’s vision of the Tokotah Restaurant

te’oma sent me his sketches of the Restaurant. Here they be!

The little feedback I have is that I really like the design, however the doors are too big (too much wall is lost and they take too much walking-space) and I couldn’t find an entrance to the kitchen from the inside…

I also made a 3D model out of it:

To be honest, I liked the 3D outcome of my sketches better, but I think that’s mainly because te’s version obviously shows the inside, and the four lights that are pointed at the model make it look kinda messy in there. Oh well.

I’ll keep you posted!

*forgot to ask M’buhir about still being in the project* :(

Leave a Reply

