Dereno Video Footage

A new pod Age was released today! And its name is… Dereno!
I noticed how many people are finding my blog by searching for terms which I can not offer much information about… However, I am proud to say that I can now please some of those people, because I took some footage when I visited Dereno today!!
So, all the people who searched for Dereno myst pictures, dereno age, uru dereno art, dereno picture uru, myst DERENO, DERENO age location, dereno myst, URU Dereno, dereno uru, Dereno Location in Uru and pod age MYST URU Online (etc.): just look at the video! It’s all in there! :D

And last but not least: a large spoiler warning!!!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Papa G said,

    Huh, nice. Music from Gears Wars? Why!

  2. 2

    @ Papa G: Guild Wars, not Gears of War ;) Because I thought it kinda fit.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

