Allenor

I’ve been playing with the idea to create an* MORPG using RealmCrafter… (without the first M, because I doubt a lot of people would play it) Just for the fun of it really. I’ll propably never finish it, but it’ll at least keep me busy for a while.

* Is it ‘a’ or ‘an’ MORPG? :/ It would depend on whether you say “em-oh-ar-pee-gee” or “multiplayer online role-playing game”…

So, I sketched up a map of the world, called Allenor:

And then I coolized it using AutoREALM:

I think it turned out great! ^_^ (the above version is 2.56 times scaled down though because of Photobucket limits)

PS: I made it though the first round of the selection procedure for the NHTV Game Architecture and Design school! But… Next up is a life interview! D:

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    te'oma said,

    I’d play it.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

